Asian Gourmet

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Asian Gourmet? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.5

star

OVERALL RATING

459+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Brenda

02/14/2024

Always fast and efficient. Great service. Thank you !

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Benjamin

10/29/2023

Love this place! Always great food. Open all the time. Delivery is amazing. Never disappoints.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

09/06/2023

unfilled star rating

Missing miso soup

Items missing or order incorrect

Sky

08/18/2023

Best Asian food around. Never had anything comparable in New England!! Good food can take it's time, but definitely worth it for the hand-made and cared for food! 10 out of 5 stars

Tasty food

Great value

Brenda

06/15/2023

Thank you for being awesome πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 😍

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Teddy

05/20/2023

I always get delivery and it usually pretty awesome. Had a few issues a few months back. But nothing recent. And they were small things. The food was always on point

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joyce

05/13/2023

Always delicious.

Tasty food

Janet

04/23/2023

Food is always fresh and delicious!

Nicole

03/20/2023

unfilled star rating

Dumplings were burnt, fried shrimp was dry

Heather

03/17/2023

unfilled star rating

No tofu in the vegetable Pad Thai? Also a little light on sauce. Sushi rice had good su, but I was hoping it would be warm. (Was going to make onigiri.)

Teddy

03/06/2023

Sometimes its hit or miss on the quality… I’m sorry asian gourmet but it is. Luckily a majority of the time its banging especially since they deliver. And the rangoons ironically are ALWAYS DELICIOUS

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brenda

02/20/2023

Yummy!

Sarah

02/04/2023

unfilled star rating

Didn't get the dumplings. Got what looks like Flatbread? Instead. Otherwise good.

Items missing or order incorrect

Shawn

12/27/2022

Food is great! Delivery time has been lengthy the past couple times ordering though. Although I do understand we are a little over 20 miles away.

Ali

12/27/2022

I love the speedy delivery, the sweetest staff and the food is always good.

Tasty food

Fast service

Ellen

12/12/2022

I have always loved the quality of this restaurant, I did make a mistake with the address (which is my fault) but other than that, I love this place :)

Tasty food

Jeffrey

12/07/2022

Purchased as a Birthday surprise for my Mom. She LOVED it!!! Good food, and they deliver!!!

Corrine

11/29/2022

Everything was good, but the sesame chicken was in a sweet and sour sauce, not usual sauce for that dish. It was still good, but just not what I expected. Thank you! The rest was great!

Jully

11/02/2022

Yummy! Thanks!

Jully

09/17/2022

Amazing! Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jully

09/02/2022

Love you all!

Brenda

07/25/2022

Thank you

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chelsea

06/13/2022

These guys went way out of their way for me! And the food was bomb!

Joshua

06/04/2022

We love Asian gourmet! Always gets our order right and delivered quickly!

Jully

05/13/2022

So good!

Chelsey

05/01/2022

OUSTANDING as always!

Tasty food

Great value

John

04/19/2022

These guys always do a great job. Good food and prompt delivery πŸ€™πŸ‘

Brenda

04/11/2022

unfilled star rating

I asked for a Dr pepper and 2 mtn dews last time and only received the MTN dews.

Items missing or order incorrect

Tree

04/11/2022

Better than the last time

Brenda

04/04/2022

Thanks for being so great ❀️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alfred

03/12/2022

Great food

Corrine

03/12/2022

Your food and service are always excellent, thank you! The Buddhist Delight is my favorite!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chelsey

03/04/2022

Asia Gourmet never disappoints!!!! Friendly service, amazing food- always satisfied!

Tasty food

Great value

Asian Gourmet - Brattleboro, VT

911 Western Ave, Brattleboro, VT 05301 Call us today: (802) 254-6888